logotype
24 -May -2019 - 21:52

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2013

New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2013

Date and Time Match
Sun Nov 10          D/N
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Tue Nov 12          D/N
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Sat Nov 16
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
09:45 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Tue Nov 19          D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Thu Nov 21          D/N
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
2019  Watch Free On